Main Office

The main office phone number is 847.823.4135. The main office e-mail is office@parkridgepresby.org.

The church mailing address is 1300 West Crescent Avenue, Park Ridge, IL 60068.

Staff Contact

Josh Erickson, Senior Pastor/Head of Staff
josh@parkridgepresby.org

Anne Maffitt, Director of Youth and Outreach Ministries
anne@parkridgepresby.org

Amy Schaetzlein, Director of Children’s Ministry and Congregational Life
amy@parkridgepresby.org

Linda Thomas, Director of Music and Bell Choir
linda@parkridgepresby.org

Bert Adams, Organist
bert@parkridgepresby.org

Administrative Assistant
office@parkridgepresby.org

Head Custodian
office@parkridgepresby.org